Mmm…Tapas…

This week I was asked the most incredible thing by my Boss at work…

He asked if I would like to become a partner at the Architecture firm I work for…Its an incredible opportunity for me, and obviously I have to finish getting my Masters etc, but I am so excited!

So my lovely boyfriend took me out for a celebratory dinner at a fantastic tapas restaurant down the road from us. The food is SO good! We had some lovely desert wine with the sticky toffee too. What a lovely evening!

 

Ranging from Scallops to Salmon & Chorizo ravioli.

Ranging from Scallops to Salmon & Chorizo ravioli.

 

YUM

Sticky Toffee Pudding

Leave a Reply

